Sortafunnylady

My quirky views on life, love and parenthood!

Music for the Soul


When you listen to music throughout the day what does it talk about? Is there vulgar language, sex, drugs, but a good beat? Or is it slow and twangy and somehow you manage to loose your job, woman, and car all in the same song? For me I want good music and great lyrics that help me get through my day. It was a struggle for me to find that until I found a local station called Positive Life Radio (PLR).

I listen to PLR when I am in my car. Their music is a great mix that I enjoy and can sing along with. But most importantly it is uplifting and the whole family enjoys listening to it. If you don’t happen to live in the inland northwest then I would recommend listening to them live on the internet at PLR.org.

If you want music that is more edgy but still positive check out Air 1 Radio. They  have great music that reaches more teenagers, and young people who still like loud music!

One of the many things I like about these radio stations is that they provide great music to get me through the day. Not just entertainment to check out and not deal with life.

So if you are looking for more in your music check out Positive Life Radio and Air 1 Radio today!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

