Sortafunnylady

My quirky views on life, love and parenthood!

A Little Introduction


Image

Hello World! Like the picture? It’s me…about 30 years ago! This blog is a new experience and a challenge to myself. It gives me the opportunity to share my thoughts and passions with the world; good, bad or otherwise. I am looking forward to reading your blogs and learning more along the way. 

A few tidbits about myself, I love movies (new and old alike), I am a wife, mother of three, love to travel, eat FOOD, and experience new things. I hope to have fun, share information and make your day just a little bit better! 

Don’t forget to smile (it makes the natives nervous)!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

